New Heat

Gonna start my own little thing I’ll frequent and hopefully some of the other folks contributing will too. I’m calling it NEW HEAT. No genres, no frills, no bullshit. Just some new shit we’re really feeling for whatever reason it may be. So let’s begin…

juvenilefuneralplanned

You know this dude. I don’t know shit about this track other than its new, I snagged it the other day, and I really like it when Juvie raps like this over beats like this. Doesn’t even sound mastered but I could care less. Shit bangs and I’m looking forward to playing it. Peep game.

Juvenile – Gotta Get It

Leave a Reply

