MIKE 2600

mike 2600

Mike The 2600 King is by far the homie of homies. Might possibly be one of the illest graphic designers on the planet with his business, Burlesque Design or his own Twelve Car Pile up site. Dude just straight up kills it and constantly has me in awe. Familiarize yourself if you haven’t already.

One of the other things Mike does WAY better than most people is lay it down on the decks. And over the past couple years…Mike’s been KILLING it on the dj edits and remixes that make a dj like me want to play it more and more….and more. Whether its Danzig or Kanye…Mike’s been making shit that’s so damn useful, I had to inquire about some shit that he was sitting on. Low and behold…I hit dude up and he’s got a couple exclusives for you and yours that have yet to grace any kind of sound system other than his laptop. Here you go…EXCLUSIVES for the YEEEAH BUDDY blog that you can’t get anywhere else….

Gucci Crew II – Sally (Mike 2600 Blend)
Ultimate Spinach – Your Head Is Realing (Mike 2600 Remix)

4 Responses to “MIKE 2600”

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. […] Gucci Crew II – Sally (Mike 2600 Blend) Ultimate Spinach – Your Head Is Realing (Mike 2600 Remix… […]

  3. […] first appeared on Yeeeah Buddy and have since been blasting from my living room as Monday morning inspiration along with strong […]

  4. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

