BUSTA

Busta supposedly has a new record dropping in 2010, E.L.E. II. He’s been one of my favorites for a long ass time, and honestly one of the first emcees to ever catch my ear. However, I’m still bitter about “I Got Bass” getting left off his last album when that was by far a huge tune that was on that RAH RAH shit we all know and love Busta for. However…I digress. If E.L.E. II has some hints of this on it…might be worth getting excited about. O.G. was fire. Remix is kinda next level.

Busta Rhymes ft. T.I., Cam’ron, Ghostface Killah, DMX & Swizz Beatz – Stop The Party Remix

Leave a Reply

