FUTURE FUNK FRIDAYS

Been MONTHS since I did one of these. Actually I think this is only the 2nd one. In my defense, been pretty uninspired by tunes as of late but after getting my hands on these…I can honestly say I’ve been listening to a lot of the wrong shit. All this tunes are so tight. New Ronson album is amazing. Get it now. Das Racist all over some serious blap from Diplo. Brilliant Soul Clap remix over a tune I know nothing about the original. Blaqstarr’s new jem with MIA is fantastic on so many levels…as is the video. And Gold Panda who I’m just now checking out and I believe this tune is from 2009. SO ILL.

Mark Ronson & The Business Intl ft. Pill & The London Gay Men’s Choir – Introducing The Business
Das Racist – You Can Sell Anything
Kaine ft. Kathy Diamond – Love Saves The Day (Soul Clap Remix)
Blaqstarr ft. M.I.A. – Lemme Hump You
Gold Panda – You

And don’t forget that YEEEAH BUDDY SIP TAKEOVER is tonight. Check the details HERE

Leave a Reply

