GET UP ON YOUR 80’S CUTS!!

As the newest YEEAHBUDDY contributor I would just like to say whassup to all the readers, and big ups to my dude Brent Tactic for letting me get on board. My name is DJ Archi  and I’m out of Denver Colorado. I’m into dope music, dope weed, dope whiskey, and dope women.  I’m also big on the 1980s Soul Train era. 

Here are a few songs that popped off back in the day..and will go over with the right crowd.  Good music is good music.  We got Billy Ocean with a dope jam (remade by Pase Rock), a Dazz Band Jam thats super funky, and Midnight Starr comes thru with a heater.

Billy Ocean – One of those Night

Dazz Band – Joystick

Midnight Starr – No Parking On The Dancefloor

My name is DJ Archi by the way in case u forgot.

Leave a Reply

