DJ Sku hits us with YEEEAH BUDDY Radio Episode 6 just in time for the weekend. Bump this in your whip.

DJ Sku – YB Radio Episode 6

1. You Know Me-WC
2. Haters Watch Me-AON ft. Wale
3. Faded-Red Cafe ft. Rick Ross
4. The Sample Interlude
5. That Good-Snoop Dogg ft. Wiz Khalifa
6. When Ya On-Chamillionaire
7. Back On The Scene-Slaughterhouse ft. Dres
8. Rescate-Alexis Y Fido ft. Daddy Yankee
9. I Don’t Deserve You-Lloyd Banks ft. Jeremih
10. Winning-Mack 10 ft. Glasses Malone
11. Mini Wanna Be Akon Interlude
12. What Yo Name Is-Kirko Bangz
13. I’m The King-The Game
14. The Show Goes On-Lupe Fiasco
15. H.A.M.-Kanye West & Jay Z
16. Luchini (Mr. Physix Dubstep Rework)-Camp Lo
17. Let Me Do Me-Nawlage ft. Rick Ross
18. Blind To You-Collie Buddz
19. Liquor Sore Blues-Bruno Mars ft. Damian Marle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: