It’s Been a Long Time…..

Whaddup. It’s been a minute since I dropped some heat on here..my bad. Anyways I’ll be around more often bringing you music you need.  Got four tracks for yall. First up is a Chris Brown track produced by Diplo and Afrojack.  While I could do without Chris Breezy…Busta and Lil Wayne go fucking retarted on this beat that’s straight bananas if you ask me.  Doubt this track will blow but it’s dumb regardless.  Next is some Reef the Lost Cauze produced by Emynd.  Definitely some goodness.  Kinda on a hyphy vibe and will work in the right setting for sure.  Next, with Wiz Khalifa’s recent success you should already know his name. Although alot of people’s first exposure to him might be Black & Yellow (garbage IMO and if I hear one more multicolored  remix I’m gonna seriously flip) dude actually has alot of good music.  This track is featuring one of my personal faves, Juicy J so how can you go wrong. Plus the beat is on some straight pimp shit.  Check the Willie Hutch Sample.  Lastly is a Too $hort remix.  While I’m not all for remixing songs that are great in the first place, this one just works….WHAT’S MY FAVORITE WORD????

P.S. Check Juicy J’s “Toilet Bowl” rhyme in the Wiz track.  Pure comedy and that’s why I love Juicy J. You know just what to expect and he never let’s you down.

P.P.S. I know the pic has nothing to do with the post but it’s hilarious to me. “Fuck is this? A dollar?????”

-DJ Archi-

 

Chris Brown feat. Busta Rhymes & Lil Wayne – Look At Me Now

Reef the Lost Cauze – Dick Need Goggles (Prod. by Emynd)

Wiz Khalifa feat. Juicy J – In My Car (Tha Puff Bus)

Too $hort – Blow The Whistle (Digital Dave\’s Disco Refix)

Leave a Reply

